Can I edit order details after creating the shipment?
No, order details cannot be edited once the shipment has been created. If you need to make changes to the order information, you will have to cancel the shipment (if eligible) and create a new shipment with the updated details.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article